Also in this section /
play
Back Creek Farm
RMB 6578 Midland Highway, Scotsburn 3352
Tel: (03) 5341 2051
farm@ccg.vic.edu.au
Bellarine Campus
Years Prep to 9
40 Collins Street, Drysdale 3222 Melways Map 238 G8
Tel: (03) 5253 2998
bellarine@ccg.vic.edu.au
Butterfield House Kindergarten + Care
Pre-Kinder, Pre-School and Day Care
240 Great Ocean Road, Torquay
Tel: 03 5264 6803
butterfieldhouse@ccg.vic.edu.au
Junior School - Belmont
Kindergarten to Year 4
39 Broughton Drive, Belmont, 3216
Tel: (03) 5241 1565
junior@ccg.vic.edu.au
Middle School - Highton
Years 5 to 9
18 Burdekin Road, Highton, 3216
Tel: (03) 5241 1899
highton@ccg.vic.edu.au
Senior School - Waurn Ponds
Years 10 to 12
135 Pigdons Road, Waurn Ponds 3216
Tel: (03) 5241 1577
senior@ccg.vic.edu.au
Surf Coast Campus
248 Great Ocean Road, Torquay
Tel: (03) 52411565
Enquire@ccg.vic.edu.au
Villa Paloma - Art, Technology & Design Centre
25 Waurn Ponds Drive, Waurn Ponds 3216 Melways Map 464 J7
Tel: (03) 5241 8844
villapaloma@ccg.vic.edu.au
Williams House Kindergarten
Kindergarten
39 Broughton Drive, Belmont, 3216 Melways Map 465 D3
Tel: (03) 5241 3556
kinder@ccg.vic.edu.au

Central Administration

18 Burdekin Road, Highton. Vic. 3216
Melways Map 465 B2


General Enquiries   

Tel. (03) 5241 1899
Fax. (03) 5241 1105
highton@ccg.vic.edu.au


Accounts

Manager  Mrs Lynne Mather
l.mather@ccg.vic.edu.au


Chief Executive Officer’s Secretary

h.riddle
@ccg.vic.edu.au


Principal's Secretary

principal@ccg.vic.edu.au


Uniform Shop

Manager Mrs Genelle West
(03) 5241 6316
uniform2@ccg.vic.edu.au


'Eagles' Basketball Club

Coach Mrs Flora Murdoch
cceagles@ccg.vic.edu.au


Christian College Equestrian Club

Club Secretary Mrs Kay Wilson
k.wilson@ccg.vic.edu.au


Canteen

Manager Mrs Heather Smith
Tel. (03) 5241 1899
canteen2@ccg.vic.edu.au


Sports and Aquatic Centre Highton, and
Bellarine Centre for Music, Sport and Performing Arts

Manager – Brad Morris
b.morris@ccg.vic.edu.au
0433 353 052

* Required







Phone
Email


Williams House Kindergarten
Belmont Junior School
Bellarine Campus
Highton Middle School
Waurn Ponds Senior School
'Back Creek' Farm Scotsburn
'Villa Paloma'
Butterfield House Kindergarten
Surfcoast Campus

Virtual Tour

Customise your own tour and explore Christian college