Contact Us


 

 

* Required







Phone
Email


Williams House Kindergarten
Belmont Junior School
Bellarine Campus
Highton Middle School
Waurn Ponds Senior School
'Back Creek' Farm Scotsburn
'Villa Paloma'
Butterfield House Kindergarten
Surfcoast Campus

Williams House Kindergarten


39 Broughton Drive, Belmont, 3216
Melways Map 465 D3
Tel. (03) 5241 3556

kinder@ccg.vic.edu.au
 

Junior School, Belmont

Kindergarten to Year 4
39 Broughton Drive, Belmont, 3216
Melways Map 465 D3
Tel. (03) 5241 1565
junior@ccg.vic.edu.au

 
View Larger Map


Middle School, Highton

Years 5 to 9
18 Burdekin Road, Highton, 3216
Melways Map 465 B2 
Tel. (03) 5241 1899
enquire@ccg.vic.edu.au
 
View Larger Map

Senior School, Waurn Ponds

Years 10 to 12
135 Pigdons Road,
Waurn Ponds 3216
Melways Map 464 K3 
Tel. (03) 5241 1577
senior@ccg.vic.edu.au
 
View Larger Map

Bellarine Campus

Years Prep to 9
40 Collins Street, Drysdale 3222
Melways Map 238 G8
Tel. (03) 5253 2998
bellarine@ccg.vic.edu.au




 
View Larger Map

 

‘Back Creek’ Scotsburn


RMB 6578 Midland Highway,
Scotsburn 3352
Tel. (03) 5341 2051
farm@ccg.vic.edu.au
   
View Larger Map




 

‘Villa Paloma’ Arts/Technology Centre


25 Waurn Ponds Dr, Waurn Ponds 3216
Melways Map 464 J7
Tel. (03) 5241 8844
villapaloma@ccg.vic.edu.au
 
View Larger Map

Central Administration



18 Burdekin Road, Highton. Vic. 3216
Melways Map 465 B2

 

General Enquiries   


Tel. (03) 5241 1899
Fax. (03) 5241 1105

enquire@ccg.vic.edu.au


Accounts


Manager  Mrs Lynne Mather
l.mather@ccg.vic.edu.au

Chief Executive Officer’s Secretary
marion@ccg.vic.edu.au

Principal's Secretary
principal@ccg.vic.edu.au

Uniform Shop
Manager  Mrs Jeannette Casey
uniform@ccg.vic.edu.au

'Eagles' Basketball Club
Coach Mr Jamie O'Loughlin
cceagles@ccg.vic.edu.au

Christian College Equestrian Club
Club Secretary  Mrs Kay Wilson
k.wilson@ccg.vic.edu.au


Canteen
Manager Mrs Heather Smith
Tel. (03) 5241 1899

canteen2@ccg.vic.edu.au

Sports and Aquatic Centre Highton
Bellarine Centre for Music, Sport and Performing Arts
Manager – Brad Morris
b.morris@ccg.vic.edu.au
0400 360 454

 


Detail page base