Also in this section /
play

Term Dates 2018

 
TERM 1

  Tuesday 30 January    Year 12 students commence
    Wednesday 31 January    Students commence
     Thursday 29 March   Term 1 concludes
     
 TERM 2    Tuesday 17 April    Students commence
     Friday 22 June   Term 2 concludes for students
     
TERM 3    Tuesday 17 July    Students commence
     Friday 21 September           Term 3 concludes
     
TERM 4    Tuesday 9 October   Students commence
     Friday 7 December     Term 4 concludes

Term Dates 2019


TERM 1

  Thursday 30th January    Year 12 students commence
    Thursday 31st January    Students commence
     Friday 5th April   Term 1 concludes
     
 TERM 2    Tuesday 23rd April    Students commence
     Friday 21st June   Term 2 concludes for students
     
TERM 3    Tuesday 16th July    Students commence
     Friday 20th September           Term 3 concludes
     
TERM 4    Tuesday 8th October   Students commence
     Friday 6th December     Term 4 concludes


College Calendar

The Christian College Term Calendar outlines the special events and activities, excursions, sporting competitions and music performances planned for the following term. It is colour coded so that families can distinguish events that involve each Campus or a combination of various campus groups.

To download a copy of the 2018 term dates, click here:

Current College Calendar

This calendar is updated hourly. Please check here regularly for new and updated events.

CLICK HERE to view the 2019 Term Dates

Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view PDF files. This is a free program available from the Adobe website. Follow the download directions on the Adobe website to get your copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader. 


Virtual Tour

Customise your own tour and explore Christian college