College Athletics Team

We congratulate and wish the following Year 4 students all the very best as they represent the College at the Deakin District Athletic Championships on Thursday 25th August. Students will be travelling to and from Landy Field by College bus, leaving our Junior Campus at 8:50am and returning by 3pm. Correct College sport uniform needs to be worn at these Championships. Please bring all food and drink for the day as there is no canteen in operation at the venue. We welcome parents to come and support the team on the day. Please advise Mr Richardson if your child will not be coming on the bus and you will be meeting us at the venue. Team members include: Boys – Charley Green, Basyl Jalil, Xavier Nelson, Angus Fuller, Archer Jaques, Martin Dean, Anthony Williams, Spencer Jones; Girls – Emily Major, Emily Lawrie, Isabelle McKinnis, Lara De Beer, Charlotte Goldsmith, Alexis Jane, Felicity Lillico, Isabella Condro, Grace Walsh, Catherine Seymour, Zoe Morgan.



File downloads:
< back to news

Previous Issues