Deakin District Athletics Championships

The College was well represented by the following Year 4 students at the recent Deakin District Athletic Championships.

As a result of their performances on the day, Spencer Jones, Emily Lawrie, Martin Dean, Basyl Jalil, Isabelle McKinnis, Felicity Lillico, Charley Green and Angus Fuller have qualified for the Geelong North Division Championships to be held on Tuesday, 13th September.

We wish these students all the very best for these Championships, and congratulate the team that represented our College brilliantly at the District Championships

Boys – Charley Green, Basyl Jalil, Xavier Nelson, Angus Fuller, Archer Jaques, Martin Dean, Anthony Williams, Spencer Jones

Girls – Emily Major, Emily Lawrie, Isabelle McKinnis, Lara De Beer, Charlotte Goldsmith, Alexis Jane, Felicity Lillico, Isabella Condro, Grace Walsh, Catherine Seymour, Zoe Morgan.


File downloads:
< back to news

Previous Issues