Student Leaders for 2017

Our Leader’s Induction and Service of Dedication on Tuesday was a wonderful opportunity to recognise and celebrate our 2017 student leaders.

Mr Tim Diamond (pictured below middle), General Manager of the Cotton On Foundation , shared the amazing work the Cotton On Foundation are doing locally and internationally, while encouraging and inspiring our students (and also parents and staff) to show leadership by serving and making a difference in the lives of others.

A special congratulations to Molly England and Joel Lane on their appointment as School Captains for 2017 - along with Neve Foster and Bwe Le Htoo Wa on their appointment as Vice Captains for 2017.

They are pictured here with Mr Jonathan Ryan, Mr Tony Costa, and Ms Kerrie Reid.


Congratulations to the following students on their appointment. We look forward to your leadership and service throughout 2017.

Student Representative Council

Year 5             Bethany Morrison        Daniel Scott               Fane Vaitohi

Year 6             Samuel Beaumont       Max Daley                  Brodie Gawith               
                         Jack Lindsay

Year 7             Imogen Castle              Amy Chan                   Lauren Crawford  
                        Chloe Lamb                   Gabriel Maroulis        Nikhil Matta

Year 8             Harvey Beckley            Madeleine Benson     Dante De Beer
                        Cooper Geall                 Ted Page-Walker        Zachariah Wray


House Leaders

Burrows          Tegan Visser                 Henry Turner

Flynn               Kassidy Werner            Samuel Wyeth

Penman          Olivia Chadwick            Connor Jose

Taylor             Molly England               Joel Lane



Kamarah Blackhall                Olivia Chadwick                     Naomi Chang

Tom Charleson                      Lachlan Davis                         Molly England


Patrick Flood                         Neve Foster                           Ava Halloran


Kyla Kacprzak                        Joel Lane                                 Isabella Lawrence


Abigail Matta                         Georgia Murdoch                  Chelsea Osburn


Lauren Schwab                      Harrison Steele-Holmes       Monalisa Vaitohi


Bwe Le Htoo Wah


File downloads:
< back to news

Previous Issues