Student Leaders 2018

Our ‘Leaders’ Induction and Service of Dedication’ on Thursday was a wonderful opportunity to celebrate and commission our 2018 student leaders.


Guest speaker and Monsta Surf CEO, Cam Greenwood, encouraged us to overcome our fear in this dark world, to never lose our spark and to not forget that we are the light of the world. An inspiring and challenging message for all.


A special congratulations to Poppy Schaap and Zachariah Wray on their appointment as School Captains for 2018 - along with Indianna Wylie and Ted Paige-Walker on their appointment as Vice Captains.


Congratulations to the following students on their appointment. We look forward to your leadership and service throughout 2018.

Project Care Representative 


Year 5          Stella Benson         Emma Daley          Supreet Kaur         Ashley Morrison                                                   

Year 6          Oliver Martin          Zoe Morgan                Ruby Sinfield              Fane Vaitohi

Year 7          Joshua Holmes       Lachlan Marshall       James McKeegan       Jacob McKie   Megha Prashar    Cody Stiles   

Year 8          Bethany Dean         Alexander Gilbert     Lin Nakayama      Sophie Potter    Nathan Tarrant    Eloise Wingrave


House Leaders

Burrows                                Poppy Schaap                                  Henry Elliss

Flynn                                     Madeleine Benson                            Luke Day

Penman                                Matilda Puckett                               Zachariah Wray

Taylor                                    Sophie Moore                                  Daniel Archer



Harvey Beckley           Bridgette Benney                          Madeleine Benson

Caitlin Boode               Max Caldwell-Garcia                   Charlotte Charles

Eliot Cudmore             Dante de Beer                               Jack Frencham


Lucy Gordon                Finlay Kerr                                     India Lewis


Charlie MacFadyen     Ted Page-Walker                          Ariane Pierssene


Kelsey Rundle              Poppy Schaap                                Zachariah Wray


Indianna Wylie





File downloads:
< back to news

Previous Issues