2018 Student Leaders' Induction and Service of Dedication

Our Leaders’ Induction and Service of Dedication last Friday was a wonderful opportunity to celebrate and commission our 2018 student leaders.

Guest speaker Mr Tim Edwards, provoked all in attendance, students and adults, that our lives in Christ are really about giving and serving others, that each one of us has the opportunity to enhance the lives of each member of our community through “servant leadership”. Tim talked about the need to be enthusiastic in doing this good work, and to encourage others.

A special congratulations to Serena El-Hage and Jordan Smith on their appointment as the Bellarine Campus School Captains for 2018.

Congratulations to the following students on their appointment. We look forward to your leadership and service throughout 2018.

Student Leaders 2018
Project Care Representatives 
Rhys Hiorth, Mia Pearce, Harrison Connally, Lila Mustica, Caitlin Deretic, Maya Cooke, Amelia Cunningham, Kirrily McConachy, Samuel Sayle, Georgia Rogers, Lewis Schmidtke, Angus Gale, Jordan Smith, Mikayla Sargison-McLeod

House Captains
Burrows               Flynn                      Penman                   Taylor
Tiarna Beck        Jordan Smith          Tiarna Bett                Ned Simpson
Leilani Shring      Ella Jones              Shannon D’Costa     Paige Butteriss

Junior School House Captains
Burrows              Flynn                       Penman                   Taylor
Archie Knowles  Jonathan Hurt          Kade Little               Isaac Odd
Heidi Warnock    Milly Burgess           Evie Perez              Lacey Byrne

Charlotte Adair, Tiarna Bett, Paige Butteriss, Shannon D’Costa, Serena El-Hage, Dana Ford, Nikki Frecklington, Lucy Martin, Patrick McNamara, Sienna Nelis, Ned Simpson, Jordan Smith, Jackson Spanic.

Nicholas Watson
Head of Campus, Bellarine


File downloads:
< back to news

Previous Issues